Devon and Cornwall Atlantic Coast

Guided Walking Holidays Dates

Choose from our scheduled guided walking holiday dates below, or click here to enter your own date to check availability of rooms and to make a booking.

Or, to discuss your requirements please call us on +44(0)1288 331416

April 2019

Arrival Date Number of Nights Price (from)
Fri 19th April 7 £795
Fri 26th April 7 £795
Check Other Dates

May 2019

Arrival Date Number of Nights Price (from)
Fri 3rd May 7 £795
Fri 24th May 7 £795
Fri 31st May 7 £795
Check Other Dates

June 2019

Arrival Date Number of Nights Price (from)
Fri 7th June 7 £795
Fri 28th June 7 £795
Check Other Dates

September 2019

Arrival Date Number of Nights Price (from)
Fri 6th September 7 £795
Fri 13th September 7 £795
Fri 20th September 7 £795
Fri 27th September 4 £475
Check Other Dates

Enquire For Other Dates or Durations

If your preferred date is not shown above or you want to stay a different number of nights just fill in the form below.

Guided Walking in North Cornwall Brochure
Walking North Cornwall Brochure