Walking Holidays Cornwall & Devon Coast

Guided Walking Holidays Dates

Choose from our scheduled guided walking holiday dates below, or click here to enter your own date to check availability of rooms and to make a booking.

Or, to discuss your requirements please call us on +44(0)1288 331416

May 2020

Arrival Date Number of Nights Price (from)
Sat 2nd May 7 £795
Sat 9th May 4 £475 *Limited Space - Book Now*
Fri 22nd May 7 £795 *Limited Space - Book Now*
Fri 29th May 7 £795
Check Other Dates

June 2020

Arrival Date Number of Nights Price (from)
Fri 5th June 7 £795
Fri 12th June 7 £795
Fri 19th June 7 £795
Fri 25th June 7 £795
Check Other Dates

September 2020

Arrival Date Number of Nights Price (from)
Sat 5th September 7 £795
Sat 12th September 7 £795
Sat 19th September 7 £795
Sat 26th September 4 £475
Check Other Dates

Enquire For Other Dates or Durations

If your preferred date is not shown above or you want to stay a different number of nights just fill in the form below.

Guided Walking in North Cornwall Brochure
Walking North Cornwall Brochure